New layer...
New layer...

 Sienna Miller in Oummaa Black Cherry

      

Sienna Miller in Vedrina Dalmatian

    

Candice Swanepoel in Lumete Vedrina  Candice Swanepoel in Lumete Vedrina   Candice Swanepoel in Lumete Vedrina  Candice Swanepoel in Lumete Vedrina

 Supermodel Candice Swanepoel in Vedrina Havana Sky

Dita Von Teese in Lumete Ulula Water Owl Dita Von Teese in Lumete Ulula Water Owl Dita Von Teese in Lumete Ulula Water Owl Dita Von Teese in Lumete Ulula Water Owl

Dita Von Teese in Ulula Water Owl

  Gretchen Mol in Lumete Vedrina Lilac Water Gretchen Mol in Lumete Vedrina Lilac Water

Gretchen Mol in Templanza Royal Emerald and Vedrina Lilac Water

Adriana Lima in Ulula Dark Tortoise

Miranda Kerr in Vedrina Violet Leopard   ★   Adriana Lima in Ulula Dark Tortoise   ★   Chloë Sevigny in Vedrina Seafoam   ★   Christina Ricci in Ulula Dark Tortoise

Jennifer Carpenter in Sapientia Lavender   ★   Erin Heatherton in Sapientia Autumn   ★   Kiara Kabukaru in Attic Safari   ★   Molly Ringwald in Sapientia Autumn
 

 

 

Twitter & Instagram Love:

 

Candice Swanepoel @angelcandices    ★     Adriana Lima @AdrianaLimasFan    ★     Michelle Harper @michellevioly    ★    Misfit Dior @misfitdior

Doe Deere @doedeere    ★    Erin Heatherton @erinheathertonlegit     ★    Gala Darling @galadarling    ★     Hannah Davis @hanni_davis

Kiera Chaplin @kierachaplin     ★    Elyse Taylor @Elyse-Taylor    ★    Kiara Kabukaru @Kiara-Kabukaru    ★    Nicole Trunfio @nictrunfio

Janie Bryant @JanieBryant    ★    Laura Brown @laurabrown99    ★    Ann Caruso @Ann_Caruso    ★    Alessandra Steinherr @ @alexsteinher

Molly Ringwald @MollyRingwald    ★    Merle Ginsberg @Merle20    ★     Paige Novick @paigenovick     ★    Suelyn Farel @JulienFarel

Jenny Hutt @justjennyhut    ★    Mandy Stadtmiller @mandystadt    ★    Gervaise Gerstner @DrGerstner    ★    Tina Turnbow @TinaTurnbowMUP